Contact Us

Contact Directory

Sutton Harbour Holdings plc

Tin Quay House,
North Quay,
Sutton Harbour,
Plymouth
PL4 0RA
Tel: 01752 204186
Email: info@sutton-harbour.co.uk
Registered in England

Company Number 2425189

Paul James – Asset Manager

Tel: 01752 205503
Email: p.james@sutton-harbour.co.uk

Jon Turner – Director of Projects

Tel: 01752 204728
Email: j.turner@sutton-harbour.co.uk

Natasha Gadsdon – Finance Director

Tel: 01752 204186
Email: n.gadsdon@sutton-harbour.co.uk

Head of Marketing

Charlotte Malcolm
Commercial Marketing Manager
Tel: 01752 205505
Email: c.malcolm@sutton-harbour.co.uk

Media Relations – Digital and Social

Bracken Jelier
Digital and Social Manager
Email: brackenjelier@gmail.com

Media Relations – Regional

Jason Clark
DCA Public Relations
Tel: 01208 77900
Tel: 07980 834368
Email: jason.clark@dca-pr.co.uk

Media Relations – Investor & Financial

Philip Ranger
Yellow Jersey PR
Tel: 07768 534 641
Email: philip@yellowjerseypr.com

Matthew Hibbert – Financial Controller

Tel: 01752 204709
Email: m.hibbert@sutton-harbour.co.uk

Mark Brimacombe – Marina Manager

Tel: 01752 204702
Email: m.brimacombe@sutton-harbour.co.uk

Pete Bromley – Plymouth Fisheries Manager

Tel: 01752 204730
Email: p.bromley@sutton-harbour.co.uk

Where to find us...